Turning On/Off Out of Office Message

If you are going to be unavailable to respond to client requests for more than 48 hours, you must turn on your Out of Office message.  When you return to the office be sure to turn the message off.  When turned on, the message will display at the bottom of your full profile - viewable to any client that clicks on your listing or visits your unique URL.

To turn the message on or off:

1) Log into your Virtual Office

2) Click "Edit My Profile" under the "My Account" menu on the left of the screen

3) Click the "Status" tab

4) Check the box (see below) to turn the message on - if the message is checked you click the box again to remove the check and turn the message off.

5) Be sure to click "Update" to save your changes.

 

Edit Therapists Status

Issues with Internet Explorer

If you are using Internet Explorer and are experiencing any issues with our site you need to adjust your compatibility settings. Click Here for detailed instructions.